CORNUCOPIA |

Treasures beyond the Grand Tour 

Take a (Virtual) Trip across Italy with LoveItaly & James Hill 

About

Explore Italy’s abundance of riches from your armchair with Cornucopia:  a weekly conversation on Facebook Live about treasured places in the Bel Paese.

 

Starting 17 June, every Wednesday (5 pm BST / 6 pm CEST / 12 noon EST / 9 am PST) our guests will talk about a beloved “treasure” with James Hill - cultural travel specialist and lecturer - sharing with fellow lovers of Italy a glimpse into the riches of the country’s art, architecture and landscapes that lie beyond the headline attractions and blockbuster monuments.

 

Discover an “unknown” Italy with LoveItaly!

 
 

Join our mailing list and never miss an update!

 

Copyright ©2020 LoveItaly · Non-Profit Organization, Via Marsala 29H, Roma 00185, Tel: (+39) 06 62275412 - VAT 97819360583

  • Facebook
  • Instagram